Admissions Help Desk

For guidance regarding online/offline admission, please contact the following help-desk committee. Sr. No. Name and Designation Time Mobile No. 1 Mr. Ajitpal SinghSr. LectElectrical Engineering 9 A.M. to 5 P.M. 70092-40075 2 Ms. Kavita MongaSr. LectApplied Sciences 9 A.M. to Read more

The Noble Prize Series

Staff members and students has attended “The Nobel Prize Series”, a three-day program organised by Nobel Media, on September 11, 2019 in National Agri-Food Biotechnology India, Mohali. Nobel laureates Serge Haroche (Nobel Prize in Physics 2012) and Kailash Satyarthi (Nobel Read more