The Noble Prize Series

Staff members and students has attended “The Nobel Prize Series”, a three-day program organised by Nobel Media, on September 11, 2019 in National Agri-Food Biotechnology India, Mohali. Nobel laureates Serge Haroche (Nobel Prize in Physics 2012) and Kailash Satyarthi (Nobel Peace Prize 2014) were among the eminent panelists in this program.